top of page

LET US SPEAK

We are happy to answer any questions you may have by telephone, electronically or in writing.

+49 6349 93934-0

Geschichte_Header.jpg

RELINE ACADEMY

Individual specialist training for an effective, economical and safe implementation of your renovation projects

Learn more

Careers at RELINE 

Do you like working in a team and bring commitment and sociability? Then you've come to the right place!

RelineEurope GmbH

Patrick Heimpold

CFO

Marc Stiebing

CEO

Sales

Philipp Bergmann

Head of Sales Europe

philipp.bergmann@relineeurope.com

Mobile:  +49 151 22108728

Firmino Pires Barbosa

Area Sales Manager Northwest and South Europe
firmino.barbosa@relineeurope.com
Phone: +49 6349 93934-229
Mobile: +49 162 46 12 598

Vincenzo Cutruzzolà

Area Sales Manager Italy
vincenzo.cutruzzola@relineeurope.com
Mobile: +49 172 7097293

Marketing 

Jakub Kania 

Area Sales Manager Eastern Europe and Austria

jakub.kania@relineeurope.com

Mobile: +420 608 334 292

Maksim Dubtsov

Area Sales Russia and Northeast Europe
maksim.dubtsov@relineeurope.com
Mobile: +49 1522 26 996 07

Katrin Nitsche

Head of Marketing

katrin.nitsche@relineeurope.com
Phone +49 6349 93934-245

Mobile +49 175 8436281

Eva Glaser

Marketing and Travel Administrator
eva.glaser@relineeurope.com

Phone +49 6349 93934-232

Mobile +49 160 99679484

Management

SEND US

A MESSAGE

We are happy to answer any questions you may have by telephone, electronically or in writing.

corporate headquarters
116 Battleground Ave
Saltville, VA 24370 USA

Tel: +1 866 998 0808

Email: info@relineamerica.com
www.relineamerica.com

RELINE AMERICA

headquarters
Große Ahlmühle 31

76865 Rohrbach

Phone +49 6349 93934-0

Email: info@relineeurope.com
www.relineeurope.com

RELINE EUROPE

RELINE CHINA

2nd Floor, No.3338
Yuanjiang road 
minhang district,
Shanghai, 201108, China

Phone: +86 021-54321703
Email: info@relinechina.com

10th Floor, Tower A, Vatika
Mindscapes, 12/3, Sarai Khwaja
Mathura Road, Sector-27,
Faridabad-121003, Haryana

Phone: +91 129-6616200
Email: info@relineuvasean.com

RELINE ASEAN

TOA GROUT KOGYO Co. Ltd. 
RELINEJAPAN, LLC

2-10-3 Yotsuya, Shinjuku-ku
Tokyo 160-0004 JAPAN

Tel: +81 3 3355 3978
Email: inquiry_relinejapan@toa-g.co.jp

RELINE JAPAN

  • LinkedIn
  • Youtube
  • Facebook
  • Instagram

privacy

AGB  AEB

© 2023 RelineEurope GmbH

Mohamed Feguir

Sales Representative
Africa & Middle East

mohamed.feguir@relineeurope.com

Mobile: +216 99 927 008

Samuel Pickett

Sales Representative

Australia & New Zealand 

samuel.pickett@relineeurope.com
Mobile: +61 410 417 836

Philipp Martin

Director Sales Europe & Marketing
philipp.martin@relineeurope.com

Tel.:+49 6349 93934-220
Mobile: +49 163 77 64 342

Werner Reiner

Director Overseas Business 

werner.reiner@relineeurope.com
Mobile: +49 176 31 339 457

David Veltz

Head of Sales France and Belgium
david.veltz@relineeurope.com
Mobile:+33 617 815 710

bottom of page